Homepage Our History Paintings & Frames Opening hours Contact us

© 2017 Kunsthandlung Hedel | Contact us | Privacy Policy | About us

Welcome to our website!


We are your professional art dealer and picture framer in Ansbach since over 100 years.

In our shop you will find modern & old artworks, water color & oil paintings, art prints & cards. We perform professional framings, value-preserving measures and many more services for you.

We have a rich selection of artworks in our gallery rooms, which can be visited at any time. Contemporary works are obtained from reputable artists from Germany, as well as from France and Italy and beyond. We also gladly help you procure further artworks and high-quality art prints.

Our longtime employees can draw on their rich expertise to help you find the perfect frame for your picture or painting, according to your personal needs and wishes. The framing will subsequently be executed in our own workshop with utmost care and attention to detail.

We happily serve English-speaking clients since many years, mainly members of the USAG Ansbach and their families, and like to welcome them in our shop also in the future.

Please note: Unfortunately we don’t always have English-speaking personnel in our shop. If you require personal consulting then please let us know in advance via e-mail and we will tend to your needs. Otherwise feel free to visit us in our shop during our normal hours.


We are looking forward to your visit!

Deutsch | English

Startseite Geschichte Rahmen & Bilder Öffnungszeiten Kontakt

© 2017 Kunsthandlung Hedel | Kontakt | Datenschutz | Impressum

Herzlich Willkommen!


Wir sind seit über 100 Jahren Ihr zuverlässiger Partner in Ansbach rund um Rahmen und Bilder.

In unserer Kunsthandlung finden Sie sowohl moderne als auch alte Grafiken, Aquarelle und Ölgemälde, Kunstdrucke und Kunstkarten. Wir führen für Sie fachgerechte Einrahmungen, werterhaltende Maßnahmen und viele weitere Leistungen durch.

Wir verfügen in unseren Galerieräumen über eine reichhaltige Auswahl an Kunstwerken, die jederzeit besichtigt werden können. Zeitgenössische Werke beziehen wir dabei von namhaften Künstlern sowohl aus Deutschland, als auch aus Frankreich und Italien, und darüber hinaus. Gerne besorgen wir Ihnen auch weitere Bilder sowie hochwertige Kunstdrucke.

Im persönlichen Beratungsgespräch finden wir den passenden Rahmen für Ihr Bild und können dabei auch auf individuelle Wünsche und Anforderungen eingehen. Die Einrahmung wird anschließend von einem unserer langjährigen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern fachgerecht in unserer eigenen Werkstatt ausgeführt.

Falls Sie Fragen haben oder eine fachliche Beratung wünschen, dann können Sie uns gerne in unserem Laden besuchen oder uns auch jederzeit kontaktieren.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Deutsch | English